The Stonewall Project

Contact Us

For general information regarding The Stonewall Project,
email: info@stonewallsf.org or call 415-487-3100.

 

The Stonewall Project staff includes:

Director, Behavioral Health Services & The Stonewall Project
Mike Discepola, MA
 

mdiscepola@sfaf.org
415-487-3102

Director of Clinical Operations
Kevin Mosley, LCSW
 
kmosley@sfaf.org
415-487-3111

Director of Clinical Internship Training Program
Robert Holum, LMFT

  rholum@sfaf.org
415-487-8067
Associate Director of Clinical Operations
Aaron Rohrer, ASW
  arohrer@sfaf.org
415-487-3121
Behavioral Health Services & Stonewall Project Admin
Michael Ackermann
  mackermann@sfaf.org
415-487-3117

Psychiatric Clinic

Medical Director / Psychiatrist
Ray Moczulski, MD
 
rmoczulski@sfaf.org
415-241-5102

Counseling Program

Chris Powers, LMFT  
415-487-3103
Rich Lugo, EdD  
rlugo@sfaf.org
415-487-3439
Francisco Escobar, ASW   fescobar@sfaf.org
415-487-3125
Glenn Ontiveros, MFT Trainee   gontiveros@sfaf.org
415-487-3408
Jeremy Prillwitz, CATC IV   jprillwitz@sfaf.org
415-487-3104
Alan Camardo, LMFT   acamardo@sfaf.org
415-487-3128
Kyle Temple, ASW   ktemple@sfaf.org
415-487-3106
Melissa Yost, LMFT   myost@sfaf.org
415-487-3108
Paul Kilfoil, CAS  
pkilfoil@sfaf.org
415-487-3110
Peter Carnini, LMFT   pcarnini@sfaf.org
415-487-3119
Tiana Beard, MFTI   tbeard@sfaf.org
415-487-3137
Wade Smith, MFTI  
wsmith@sfaf.org 
415-487-3113

Stonewall Clinical Interns

   
Maya Earle, LMFT, PCC Intern   mearle@sfaf.org
415-487-3127
Marc Grodner, RADT-I   mgrodner@sfaf.org
415-487-3116
Frankee Carlson, MFT Trainee   fcarlson@sfaf.org
415-487-3101
Hannah Schwartz, MFT Trainee   hschwartz@sfaf.org
415-487-3118
Matt Breuer, MFT Trainee   mbreuer@sfaf.org
415-487-3120
Christoph Zepeda   czepeda@sfaf.org
415-487-3139
Alex Locust   alocust@sfaf.org
415-487-3112
Enrique Vallejo   evallejo@sfaf.org
415-487-3131

Positive Reinforcement Opportunity Project (PROP Program – propsf.com)

Rick Andrews – Program Manager

 
randrews@sfaf.org
415-487-3115
Tyrone Clifford – Health Educator  
tclifford@sfaf.org
415-487-3105
Ed Diaz – Health Educator  
ediaz@sfaf.org
415-487-3138

 


© 2012 San Francisco AIDS Foundation. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy