The Stonewall Project

Contact Us

For general information regarding The Stonewall Project,
email: info@stonewallsf.org or call 415-487-3100.

 

The Stonewall Project staff includes:

Director, Behavioral Health Services & The Stonewall Project
Mike Discepola, MA
 

mdiscepola@sfaf.org
415-487-3102

Director of Clinical Operations
Kevin Mosley, LCSW
 
kmosley@sfaf.org
415-487-3111

Director of Clinical Internship Training Program
Robert Holum, LMFT

  rholum@sfaf.org
415-487-8067
Associate Director of Clinical Operations
Aaron Rohrer, LCSW
  arohrer@sfaf.org
415-487-3121
Behavioral Health Services & Stonewall Project Admin
Michael Ackermann
  mackermann@sfaf.org
415-487-3117

Psychiatric Clinic

Medical Director / Psychiatrist
Ray Moczulski, MD
 
rmoczulski@sfaf.org
415-241-5102

Counseling Program

Alan Camardo, LMFT   acamardo@sfaf.org
415-487-3128
Peter Carnini, LMFT   pcarnini@sfaf.org
415-487-3119
Ed Diaz, M.S. LAADC-CA   ediaz@sfaf.org
415-437-3408
Doug Foster, MSW Trainee   dfoster@sfaf.org
415-487-3131
Paul Kilfoil, CAS   pkilfoil@sfaf.org
415-487-3110
Leora Lerba, AMFT   llerba@sfaf.org
415-487-3126
Alex Locust, C.R.C.   alocust@sfaf.org
415-387-3112
Rich Lugo, EdD   rlugo@sfaf.org
415-487-3439
Nicollette Maristela, MFT Trainee   nmaristela@sfaf.org
415-487-3139
Erika Maruyama, MFT Trainee   emaruyama@sfaf.org
415-487-3124
Anibal D. Mejia, LMFT   AMejia@sfaf.org
415-487-3125
Chris Powers, LMFT   cpowers@sfaf.org
415-487-3103
Jeremy Prillwitz, CATC IV   jprillwitz@sfaf.org
415-487-3104
Wade Smith, MFTI   wsmith@sfaf.org 
415-487-3113
Kyle Temple, ASW   ktemple@sfaf.org
415-487-3106
Melissa Yost, LMFT   myost@sfaf.org
415-487-3108

Stonewall Clinical Interns

   
Alejandro Regalado Chacon, MFT Trainee   mregaladochacon@sfaf.org
415-487-3107
Marcelo DeSousa, Associate MFT   mdesousa@sfaf.org
415-487-3113
Chelsea Farrell   cfarrell@sfaf.org
415-487-3134
Joey Hess   jhess@sfaf.org
415-487-8004
Andre Jackson, MFT Trainee   ajackson@sfaf.org
415-487-2055
Sharleen Phillips, MFT Trainee   sphillips@sfaf.org
415-487-3120

Positive Reinforcement Opportunity Project (PROP Program – sfprop.org)

Jose Samayoa, Health Educator Assistant

  jsamayoa@sfaf.org
415-487-3115

Michael DeLaRosa,
Health Educator and PWID Coordinator

  mdelarosa@sfaf.org
415-487-3109

Rick Andrews, Program Manager

  randrews@sfaf.org
415-487-3115
Tyrone Clifford, Health Educator   tclifford@sfaf.org
415-487-3105

 


© 2012 San Francisco AIDS Foundation. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy