The Stonewall Project

Contact Us

For general information regarding The Stonewall Project,
email: info@stonewallsf.org or call 415-487-3100.

 

The Stonewall Project staff includes:

Director, Behavioral Health Services & The Stonewall Project
Mike Discepola, MA
 

mdiscepola@sfaf.org
415-487-3102

Director of Clinical Operations
Kevin Mosley, LCSW
 
kmosley@sfaf.org
415-487-3111

Director of Clinical Internship Training Program
Robert Holum, LMFT

  rholum@sfaf.org
415-487-8067
Associate Director of Clinical Operations
Aaron Rohrer, LCSW
  arohrer@sfaf.org
415-487-3121
Behavioral Health Services & Stonewall Project Admin
Michael Ackermann
  mackermann@sfaf.org
415-487-3117

Psychiatric Clinic

Medical Director / Psychiatrist
Ray Moczulski, MD
 
rmoczulski@sfaf.org
415-241-5102

Counseling Program

Alex Locust, C.R.C.
Counselor I
  alocust@sfaf.org
415-387-3112
Chris Powers, LMFT  
415-487-3103
Rich Lugo, EdD  
rlugo@sfaf.org
415-487-3439
Francisco Escobar, ASW   fescobar@sfaf.org
415-487-3125
Jeremy Prillwitz, CATC IV   jprillwitz@sfaf.org
415-487-3104
Alan Camardo, LMFT   acamardo@sfaf.org
415-487-3128
Kyle Temple, ASW   ktemple@sfaf.org
415-487-3106
Melissa Yost, LMFT   myost@sfaf.org
415-487-3108
Paul Kilfoil, CAS  
pkilfoil@sfaf.org
415-487-3110
Peter Carnini, LMFT   pcarnini@sfaf.org
415-487-3119
Wade Smith, MFTI  
wsmith@sfaf.org 
415-487-3113

Stonewall Clinical Interns

   
David Banda, MFT Trainee   dbanda@sfaf.org
415-487-3127
Gabriel Davis, MFT Trainee   gdavis@sfaf.org
415-487-3135
Doug Foster, CAADE Registrant   dfoster@sfaf.org
415-487-3131
Leora Lerba, MA   llerba@sfaf.org
415-487-3126
Rani Lacsa Marcos, MFT Trainee   rmarcos@sfaf.org
415-487-3134
Nicollette Maristela, MFT Trainee   nmaristela@sfaf.org
415-487-3139
Erika Maruyama, MFT Trainee   emaruyama@sfaf.org
415-487-3124
Gil Perez, PCC Intern   gperez@sfaf.org
415-487-3120

Positive Reinforcement Opportunity Project (PROP Program – sfprop.org)

Michael DeLaRosa, MA
Prop Co-facilitator/Health Educator and PWID Coordinator

 
mdelarosa@sfaf.org
415-487-3109

Rick Andrews – Program Manager

 
randrews@sfaf.org
415-487-3115
Tyrone Clifford – Health Educator  
tclifford@sfaf.org
415-487-3105
Ed Diaz – Health Educator  
ediaz@sfaf.org
415-487-3138

 


© 2012 San Francisco AIDS Foundation. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy